Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar 2018-2019

PGP08

Registration

June 04, 2018 (Monday)

Term IV

Classes Begin

June 04, 2018 (Monday)

Mid-Term Examinations

July 09-14, 2018

Classes End

August 11, 2017 (Saturday)

End Term Examinations

August 13-August 18, 2018

Term Break

August 20 to August 26, 2018

Term V

Registration

August 27, 2018 (Monday)

Classes  Begin

August 27, 2018 (Monday)

Mid-Term Examinations

September 24 - 29, 2018

Foundation Day *

November 16, 2018 (Friday)

Classes End

November 10, 2018 (Saturday)

End Term Examinations

November 12-November 17, 2018

Term Break

November 18 - November 25, 2018

Term VI

Registration

November 26, 2018 (Monday)

Classes Begin

November 26, 2018 (Monday)

Mid-Term Examinations

January 02-06, 2019

Classes End

February 09, 2019 (Saturday)

End Term Examinations

February 11-16, 2019

Placement Week

February 18-23, 2019

Convocation

March 23, 2019 (Fourth Saturday of March)

PGP - 09

Remedial Courses

June 22-28, 2018

Registration

June 29, 2018 (Friday)

Induction Module

June 30 - July 02, 2018

Term I

Classes  Begin

July 03, 2018 (Tuesday)

Mid-Term Examinations

August 06-10 2018

Classes End

September 08, 2018 (Saturday)

End Term Examinations

September 10-14, 2018

Term Break

September 15-23, 2018

Term II

Registration

September 24, 2018 (Monday)

Classes  Begin

September 24, 2018 (Monday)

Mid-Term Examinations

November 05 - November 09, 2018

Foundation Day *

November 16, 2018 (Friday)

Summer Placement Week

November 19 - 25, 2018

Classes End

December 15, 2018 (Saturday)

End Term Examinations

December 17 - 21, 2018

Term Break

December 22, 2017 - December 31, 2018

Term III

Registration

January 02, 2019 (Wednesday)

Classes  Begin

January 02, 2019 (Wednesday)

Mid-Term Examinations

February 05-08, 2019

Classes End

March 16, 2019 (Saturday)

End Term Examinations

March 19-22, 2019

Summer Internship

March 25-May 31, 2019

Convocation

March 23, 2019 (Fourth Saturday of March)