ebsb  case  AMBA   button indamemail large4  

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) & Grievance Redressal Committee

Indian Institute of Management Rohtak

Grievance Redressal Process of IIM Rohtak

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) & Grievance Redressal Committee 

  1. Dr. Agrata Pandey – Chairperson  (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)
  2. Dr. Rima Mondal
  3. Dr. Neha Bhardwaj
  4. CAO
  5. Legal Expert